Officers Contacts
Picture Name Designation Official Contact Number Email Work Discription
Mrs.NIranjan Kumuthini Chief Accountant
Mr.Sellathurai Uthayakumar PDE 0212242800 uthayakumar.pde@gmail.com Provincial Director of Education
Mr.Kulaveerasingam Premakanthan APDE 0212242801 developmentapde@gmail.com Administration
Mr.Mariyathash Jegu APDE
Mrs.Premawathy Selvin Ireneuss APDE 0212242802 pselvinireneuss@gmail.com Educational Development
Mr.Kanagasabai Sathiyapalan DDE 0212242806 sathiyapalan@gmail.com Health & physical Education
Mr.Kandiah Bretly Jenart DDE 0212242806 ddedudevnp@gmail.com Educational Development
Mr.Yogasamy Raveendran DDE 0212242806 yraveendran @yahoo.com Administration
Mr.Subramaniam Satkunarajah DDE 0212242806 satkunarajah63@gmail.com Primary Education
Mr.Kadampeswaran Manimarrphan DDE 0212242806 manimarrphan@yahoo.com Education Management
Mr.Thillainathan Tharmalingam ADE 0212242806 Administration
Mr.Arulanantham Sivanarulrajah ADE 0212242806 sivanarulrajah@gmail.com Science And Agriculture
Mr.Christopher Kamalarajan ADE 234920678 krajan.kamal@gmail.com Non formal & Special Education
Mrs.Athisajamalar Christine Volantine ADE 0212242806 acvolantine@gmail.com Mathematics
Mr.Kulaveerasingam Selvan ADE 0212242806 k.selvan1978@gmail.com Commerce, History, Civics, Geography, Economics.. and Examination
Mr.Rasaratnam Jenald Antony DDE 0212242806 npdeplan@gmail.com Planning
Mr.Thurairajasingam Lenin Arivalakan ADE 0212242806 ktlenin2010@gmail.com Technology stream and Technical subject
Mr.Sivapathasundram Tharmaseelan ADE 0212242810 tharmaseelan28@gmail.com ICT coordinator, EMIS, NEMIS coordinator
Mrs.Kowry Mukunthan ADE 0212242806 Tamil Language
Mr.Kumarasamy Varnakularajah ADE 212241547 warna.ade.np@gmail.com English Language
Mrs.Sudarshi S.F.Hapukotuwa ADE 0212242806 Sinhala Language
Mr.Sinnathamby Surenthiran AO 0212242806 Administration
Mr.Luxmithasan Tharuhasan Accountant 0212242806 Financial Activities